$4.99
$4.99
Overview System Requirements Reviews Related

No one's rated or reviewed this product yet.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 stars

24 ratings

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in

Showing 1-10 out of 11 reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on11/6/2019

Review title of Dark but CooIMy fav thing i did in a game was flip the tv channels

This might actually be a cult classic. Eerily down 2 earth. The vibe conveys this weird sadness for some reason. Its almost as if its sad because it mirrors realitys surreal emptiness. Idk what the devs were trying to accomplish but i feel like the game turned itself into a whole nother direction. And it was beautiful.

28 out of 36 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on11/7/2019

Review title of Apexgamer4lifeSolid little sleeper

This is a true classic, Must play, retro feel type of game experience that is truly unique and done pretty well. Really enjoyed it and worth the time put in and cost. Extremely interesting to the very end and fun. Only issue is the game is incredibly short. A-

9 out of 12 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on11/15/2019

Review title of rudelou025 stars cause 5 bucks

45 min to 1½ hour game. Not the best but the story hits home for me cause i went through something like this. Like most xD but for 5 bucks its worth it. Also easy 1000g

6 out of 8 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on11/6/2019

Review title of Rhino1w1000 GS decent storytelling

Bought for achievements without knowing more than its price and it is point/click. 1000 gs in 30 minutes if a guide is made, an hour without guide. Reasonable story for a $5 game that i will only play once.

14 out of 23 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on11/8/2019

Review title of RelaverWorth The price

Neat little story. Easy gamerscore. Worth the price for the short story. Its a tight little peace.

5 out of 7 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on11/28/2019

Review title of ChazzemsA Twilight Zone Game

This game is a Maniac Mansion type of game. Solving easy to solve type of puzzles, which is a good thing. In the era of 40+ hour stories, this does it quick and to the point. After beating I'm left wishing this was just 1 of 10 different stories to play through (hence Twilight Zone feel). To the devs, alternative endings could give players additionaltime for the ones that seek it. Dialog was too linear, choices didnt matter. Overall, great game, do more with this format/style.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on11/15/2019

Review title of VammoEasy 1000G and a decent game too

For $4.50, this was a cute game. I bought it just for the easy achievements, and it ended up being kinda cool. Definitely worth the price.

3 out of 5 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on11/17/2019

Review title of AlicatcatcatShort and simple

Its a very short point and click. Story is okay but I wish there was more to it as its kind of predictable, no surprise moments but good overall.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on12/1/2019

Review title of GeorgeGreat 1-2 hour game. Worth the money.

This game was cool. The music and sound effects by Jupiter-C were awesome. I really hope for a part 2.

0 out of 0 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on11/23/2019

Review title of Blastr85Not for everyone

I loved this game and want more like it. Jupiter C was new to me, I loved the TV channels and the ending.

0 out of 0 people found this helpful.
1-10 of 11 reviews