This game has a free trial

$29.99
Online multiplayer on Xbox requires Xbox Live Gold (subscription sold separately).
$29.99
Overview System Requirements Reviews Related

No one's rated or reviewed this product yet.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 stars

237 ratings

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in

Showing 1-10 out of 134 reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on8/16/2019

Review title of TheDankTank3211This is the game I've been looking for

This game is AMAZING!!! It's so much fun, and its even better with a friend. Boss fights are fun and even more stressful when you have an enemy team right around the corner. PvP is fun and I feel like the PvE aspects give the whole game a nice flavor. The monsters are cool and I enjoy the weapon variants. My only problem is all the bugs and the fact that you could lose your character due to crashes. The full game release is coming soon, so I hope that these problems are fixed. Other than that, this game is great.

4 out of 4 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on8/6/2019

Review title of wewoo5953Shizzle my grizzle

This game is dope

4 out of 4 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on8/31/2019

Review title of Quietus LullabyAn unbiased review

This game is amazing and unique. Sure there are the occasional bug or two, but the game is still in beta form. It's challenging but fun, and when you snag a bounty and manage to get away with it you feel a real sense of accomplishment. I like that it's a bit tricky to aim with rifles, as there is a bit of sway when you focus in, just like in real life. The sound effects, music and graphics are wonderful, if not a smidge scary. The game requires some semblance of patience; this isn't call of duty or fortnite where you can just rush in. There are so many perks, guns, consumables, and tools that it's mind blowing. This game is worth far more than $30,and with a free 2 hour trial there is no reason to not check it out.

6 out of 7 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on8/25/2019

Review title of Jedi Tom CruzDown with betapex and fortnight.

Great game concept on a solid engine. Solid gun play with intense gun fights cant ask for much more.

6 out of 7 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on8/21/2019

Review title of Shysty88Fire!

Played the 2 hour demo couldn't pull away. The demo ended couldn't stop thinking about it.. So now i own it problem solved.

2 out of 2 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on8/21/2019

Review title of x Mr GLITTER xGreat concept and gameplay for $30 can't beat that

Great game for 30 bucks high replay value Needs work until full game gets released

11 out of 16 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on8/30/2019

Review title of powerncmuggets7Your hunters are never safe

Games good besides the fact that i lose so many goddamn hunters to the game crashing or just randomly blacking my screen and quiting while im inn the middle of a hunt

1 out of 1 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on8/27/2019

Review title of SplendidOh myGreat game try the free trial

I think this game is very underated not sure why theres bad reviews complaing about glitches when it hasnt been fully released they fixed the issue when you lose your hunter after getting kicked from servers and ive only been kicked once since ive had it. There doing a lot better than pubg before there full release i think $30 for this game right now is a steal keep in mind its a game preview so it doesnt seem to run in 60 frames right now and aiming is something to get used to if they fix those two things id highly recommend this game to everyone and theres a free trial you can try if your still skeptical

2 out of 2 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on8/21/2019

Review title of Caveman DeletesAmazing

Honestly my favorite game. The gameplay is a little klunky at times but it doesnt make that much of a difference.Would recommend to anyone

2 out of 2 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on8/10/2019

Review title of TreeHouseTacoA sleeper at the price and getting better all the time

I play a little bit of everything but have absolutely jack for attention span. Plus as a gamer over 40, my time is rather limited for game play. Believe me when I say this game captivates my attention. It's got an odd mix of stellar sound design, intense visuals, interesting costume design, and a blend of game styles. This all works together to create a mashup that somehow remains compelling even after having my *** handed to me throughout the trial. There is no tutorial and some stuff is clearly just a fast port from the pc version which is shown by the dog slow menu but damn if it isn't hella fun. You are essentially a bounty hunter in a late 1800's (best guess?) setting who has to kill monsters (like boss style monsters) for a bounty. While you do this, there are numerous other monsters coming at you all the time. Did I mention that the other players are open PvP all at the same time? Yeah, it's pretty intense. It's a weird hybrid small scale PvPvE battle royale and it just works!

6 out of 9 people found this helpful.
1-10 of 134 reviews