FreeOffers in-app purchases
+ Offers in-app purchases
Free+
Overview System Requirements Reviews Related
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars

502 ratings

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in

Showing 1-10 out of 143 reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on4/4/2019

Review title of EileenGreat APP

Easy to use. really like it for some accounts that you do not use all the time. With so many signons and passwords it is a must to have

59 out of 77 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on5/14/2019

Review title of SuzanneSo easy and I have it on my phone, tablet and computer

It is so very easy to use. I always have my passwords with me. I fell so much safer by using this.

10 out of 12 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on7/31/2019

Review title of RonOne Solution

I have used another password manager for years, but it was not available on the android platform. It was a free product and worked very well, but Keeper matches everything it did and more.

4 out of 4 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on6/26/2019

Review title of SteveCan't get rid of it

Downloaded this a while back and decided it wasn't for me since google saves all my passwords for me these days. I've uninstalled it, but this app keeps popping up in the Microsoft store and gets reinstalled whenever I do an update. I can't seem to get away from it no matter what.

4 out of 4 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on5/15/2019

Review title of ErinCan't live without

Best thing ever. Easy and smart

8 out of 10 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on5/9/2019

Review title of LeviUnuseable

I use this app on my android phone and pay the yearly sub fee, my issue is that the windows 10 versions will only process when I attempt to log in, ill type in my master password and the app will either sit in loading screen or wont do anything at all

Keeper Security Inc responded on 5/9/2019

Please contact support@keepersecurity.com so we can determine why you are having this issue. I do not have access to your email through this comment. I will search and see if you have already contacted us. If you haven't please do. We will need to know what version of windows 10 you are using and any additional details you may have surrounding this problem like did it work at any point and stop and did you recently change your password on android.

3 out of 3 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on5/19/2019

Review title of GeriWould give 5 stars if...the app auto-renewed annually.

I love that my passwords are all in one place. I don't like that my annual renewal was not automatic and I don't like that when I enter my password the app automatically charges me for one try if I know I entered my password incorrectly and back up (or delete characters) to reenter.

17 out of 26 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on4/17/2019

Review title of MartinGreat Password Manager

Smart, intuitive, and easy to use.

6 out of 8 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on7/5/2019

Review title of JosephGreat Password Manager across all devices

One of the best password managers I've used over the years . Easy to use. Very accessible by all my devices. Extremely secure .

2 out of 2 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on8/16/2019

Review title of PeterSatisfied

Very reliable and easy to use. I've ben using it for almost a year now. Well over 150 accounts/passwords. It syncs nicely with all my computers plus iPhone.

19 out of 33 people found this helpful.
1-10 of 143 reviews