Life is Strange 2 - Episode 2-5 Bundle
Life is Strange 2 - Episode 2-5 Bundle
This content requires a game (sold separately).
Overview Reviews Related


Episode 2 is out now! Episodes 3 to 5 will each be available to play upon their individual release. The two brothers continue their journey on the road into the winter months & struggle against the cold. As Daniel gradually falls ill, Sean’s concern for his younger brother increases and decides the pair of them must make their way to their distant grandparent’s house to recover and seek shelter. During their stay, they encounter next-door neighbour Chris, a young boy the same age as Daniel who believes he is a super-hero by the name of Captain Spirit. As Daniel and Chris begin to form a friendship, Sean insists on Daniel following a set of rules around his power. Will Daniel keep his power concealed or break the rules in a time of need? Notes - Episodes 2-5 bundle requires Episode 1 to play. - Episodes 2 to 5 are not available for individual purchase.

Additional information

Release date


Approximate size

6.01 GB

Age rating

For ages 17 and up



In-app purchases

Price range: $1.79 to $26.39


Install on your home Xbox One console plus have access when you’re connected to your Microsoft account.

Report this product

Sign in to report this product to Microsoft