Living Stories: The Lost Heart is currently not available.
Overview System Requirements Related


A FASCINATING STORY FOR YOUNG AND OLD ALIKE! 'Living Stories' is a new series of interactive children's books. Through highly detailed, carefully hand drawn animations, young and old readers alike can experience exciting stories in these picture books, while they give free reign to their curiosity and search for hidden sound and graphic effects. Minigames, like puzzles, make the book even more fun. STORY: The first installment of the series is called 'The lost Heart' and tells the story of a little dreamy girl, who finds an old rusty robot in the junk while strolling through town on a rainy day. She takes him home and finds out his mechanical heart is broken. Together, they go on a fantastic journey to 'Clockwork forest', in order to find a new heart for the robot. And on their way, many exciting adventures await... ABOUT THE GAME 'The Lost Heart' is a prelude to the 'Living Stories' series, continuing with 'The Valiant Little Tailor' and will feature additional fairy tales subsequently. Just like a children's book, readers can turn pages and read on their own or have the story read to them.


Additional information

Published by

Daedalic Entertainment


© 2012 Daedalic Entertainment GmbH – All rights reserved

Developed by

Daedalic Entertainment

Release date


Approximate size

196.07 MB

Age rating

For all ages


Get this app while signed in to your Microsoft account and install on up to ten Windows 10 devices.

Language supported

English (United States)
Deutsch (Deutschland)

Additional terms

Terms of transaction

Report this product

Sign in to report this app to Microsoft