Free
Overview System Requirements Reviews Related
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars

2019 ratings

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in

Showing 1-10 out of 303 reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on1/21/2020

Review title of ChristianI love it!

This saved my life more than once, I use it daily. I can have it on my desktop and my phone. If I do not have my laptop during a meeting I can whip out my phone add my list of things that need to be accomplished before our next meeting. You can add as much details as you want or as little as you need. It is an amazing tool to have at your disposal.

2 out of 2 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on1/8/2020

Review title of TraceyOne feature missing

I would like to arrange items according to today's priority.

13 out of 19 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on1/13/2020

Review title of JackMissing a key feature

This app has inexplicably eliminated a key feature from Wunderlist. For unknown reasons, the app does not give the user the ability to drag and drop list entries to put them in desired order. This feature is crucial for prioritizing the tasks and entries. The available sorting options do not allow the user to put the entries into the desired order. This serious limits the use of ToDo to establish prioritized lists.

8 out of 11 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on1/9/2020

Review title of EricWeak and missing capabilities

Basic capabilities are missing in Microsoft To Do, and the developers seem to disregard the features that are missing compared to all the Wunderlist users they are forcing to migrate. * The My Day view is useless, in that won't show the tasks that are actually due today (or overdue as of today) - instead, you have to actually move specific items to 'My Day' manually (really). * Adding notes to tasks doesn't create a timestamp for the note, so any history of work on a task in the notes isn't simple to read through, unless you manually add your own timestamps. Yes, sync works across Windows, Android and other platforms, but the rest of this feels like v1 level functionality. Devs have their own priorities, and they don't line up well with getting Wunderlist users onto this app. Look elsewhere.

18 out of 30 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 2 out of 5

Submitted on1/8/2020

Review title of JoelNeed email notifications like Wunderlist had

Need email notifications like Wunderlist had

18 out of 31 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on1/17/2020

Review title of billStraight Forward GTD for the MS Office User

Microsoft To-Do is a very clean list making app (ala GTD) with great support for attachments and other items. There are tons of great to do apps out there, but particularly if you're working regularly with Microsoft products (especially Outlook), this one is a winner!

13 out of 21 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on12/30/2019

Review title of JeffSuper Useful

Compared this app against Google Tasks and MS To Do still wins due t its maturity.

11 out of 17 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on12/13/2019

Review title of Albertseems to work well

works pretty well. wish there was a way to create relative priority (eg - H,M,L) or similar

8 out of 15 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on1/8/2020

Review title of RobertGreat, but Easy Outlook Integration Lacking

The app's a clean task management system, seemingly a replacement/integration of Wunderlist, my previous task management app. Both had the problem of not integrating very well (at all?) with Outlook. Oh well.

2 out of 3 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on12/23/2019

Review title of StephenLike a lot

Works great! Helps me be efficient!

3 out of 4 people found this helpful.
1-10 of 303 reviews