Minecraft: Story Mode - Adventure Pass (Additional Episodes 6-8)
Minecraft: Story Mode - Adventure Pass (Additional Episodes 6-8)
This content requires a game (sold separately).
Overview System Requirements Reviews Related


The Adventure Pass includes access to download episodes six, seven, and eight, as they become available. These new episodes continue the story of the New Order of the Stone, following Jesse and the group as they explore uncharted worlds beyond their own. Requires purchase and installation of Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 1: The Order of the Stone; not included in the Adventure Pass.

Additional information

Published by

Telltale Games

Developed by

Telltale Games

Release date


Approximate size

9.51 MB

Age rating

For ages 10 and up

In-app purchases

Price range: $4.99 to $29.99


Install on your home Xbox One console plus have access when you’re connected to your Microsoft account.

Report this product

Sign in to report this product to Microsoft