Minecraft: Story Mode - Season Pass Deluxe (Episodes 2-8)
Minecraft: Story Mode - Season Pass Deluxe (Episodes 2-8)
Minecraft: Story Mode - Season Pass Deluxe (Episodes 2-8) is currently not available.
This content requires a game (sold separately).
Overview Reviews Related


Buy the Minecraft: Story Mode - Season Pass Deluxe to get all episodes included in the standard Season Pass and the Adventure Pass (available now), in this episodic series set in the world of Minecraft. As Jesse, you’ll embark on a perilous adventure across the Overworld, through the Nether, to the End, and beyond. You and your friends revere the legendary Order of the Stone: Warrior, Redstone Engineer, Griefer, and Architect; slayers of the Ender Dragon. While at EnderCon in hopes of meeting Gabriel the Warrior, you and your friends discover that something is wrong… something dreadful. Terror is unleashed, and you must set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone if you are to save your world from oblivion. Requires purchase and installation of Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 1: The Order of the Stone; not included in the Adventure Pass.

Additional information

Published by

Telltale Games

Developed by

Telltale Games

Release date


Approximate size

6.89 GB

Age rating

For ages 10 and up


Install on your home Xbox One console plus have access when you’re connected to your Microsoft account.

Additional terms

Terms of transaction

Report this product

Sign in to report this product to Microsoft