Free
Overview System Requirements Reviews Related
Rated 4.4 out of 5 stars

104 ratings

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in

Showing 1-10 out of 67 reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on2/22/2019

Review title of MariaKeeps my Company forced Screensaver Away

Worked great for me. Windows 10

13 out of 14 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on11/30/2017

Review title of DominickSoftware works as good as desktop version

Hi, Keep up the good work. Thanks!

7 out of 8 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on1/23/2019

Review title of CarlNot sure what it is doing any more

I used to love this app. Very useful. But with the new changes, I don't know what the heck the thing is doing any more. Is it on? Is it off? Has it woken up with inactivity? I CANNOT TELL ANY MORE. And the stupid icons around the mouse are totally useless and confusing. These should be controls for the app, not links into Web pages. I would recommend to the publisher to go back to basics with simple indicators of the state of the app at all times and easy to find controls for the timers and actions. Get rid of the useless animated icons.

18 out of 25 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on9/28/2019

Review title of WayneNo Longer Detects User Activity

This was great when it worked. Now it will not go into "pause mode". It no longer detects mouse or keyboard activity.

ellabi responded on 9/30/2019

Please be patient whilst I investigate the cause of this.

8 out of 10 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on10/7/2017

Review title of OlegGreat APP

easy to use working fast and does everything what it needs to do. Thank yo!

3 out of 3 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on10/3/2019

Review title of StevenA great tool & a life saver

This app has been fantastic. A publish today has fixed a semi-recent small bug where it wasn't detecting my activity and would run my configured mouse movement (my laptop goes to sleep ever minute despite any Windows settings, hence this being a life saver). Before the fix was published, the hack was to put the app in silent mode which, incidentally, works even better for me! Great job!!

ellabi responded on 10/3/2019

Thank you. The stats show that about 10,000 people use Move Mouse on a daily basis, although I get relatively few reviews. That is of course until it has an issue, then plenty are ready give one star reviews!

2 out of 2 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on8/4/2017

Review title of JamesWHAT HAVE YOU DONE!!!

This ver is crap... It does not work right, it hangs with a red ring, you cant have it open with windows... The old ver was awesome 100 stars... Again what have you done!!!

10 out of 17 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on3/8/2019

Review title of MananIt doesn't work

Not sure what the app does anymore. Too many configuration options, despite playing with those it doesn't work.

5 out of 8 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on2/18/2020

Review title of ChrisWorks Perfect, Need range in sleep time

This product is working very well. I wish you could add time range in sleep so user can use random time sleep between actions. Right now the only option is to pick fix time. Thank you for this beautiful app.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 2 out of 5

Submitted on6/17/2019

Review title of PhilipUsed to be great... when it didn't use animations

This was always a great little program to keep my computer from logging off my work VPN due to inactivity, but inexplicably the developer felt it needed a useless, annoying animation every time you want to do anything with it. So stupid and they still haven't gotten rid of it even though no one likes it.

2 out of 3 people found this helpful.
1-10 of 67 reviews