FreeOffers in-app purchases
+ Offers in-app purchases
Free+
Overview System Requirements Reviews Related
Rated 4 out of 5 stars

2003 ratings

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in

Showing 1-10 out of 306 reviews

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on9/26/2019

Review title of MelaniePURE JUNK

Pure JUNK. Crashed after uploading only one image.

Videopix responded on 9/26/2019

Hi, We have taken a note of your points and we will try to work on it soon. Thank you!

30 out of 38 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on10/15/2019

Review title of GilbertFree?

What free app is that? Offering only trial mode? You kids building this app know what freeware is?

44 out of 62 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on6/18/2019

Review title of PaulMovie Maker is a joke

horrible

Videopix responded on 6/20/2019

Hi, Thanks for writing to us. We are sorry for this. we really need your suggestions to improve our app. Kindly write to us at goldeneaglestudio@hotmail.com . so that we can try to fix it in the next release

29 out of 40 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on7/21/2019

Review title of ZarakBad video quality

VIdeo quality is very poor

Videopix responded on 7/23/2019

Hi, We have taken a note of your points and we will try to work on it soon. Thank you!

19 out of 27 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on7/20/2019

Review title of JonathanAggressive ads

I was two minutes into just trying to clip out a part of a video, an ad popped up and nothing else in the program was clickable, only this ad.

Videopix responded on 7/23/2019

Hi, We have taken a note of your points and we will try to work on it and try to reduce ads in our next version. Thank you!

12 out of 17 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on6/30/2019

Review title of AmberOkay program

Not bad, however for the 4.99 I just got notice Via Text I was charged when I bought the no ads, no water mark one time buy option. However the program still has the watermark and ads.

Videopix responded on 7/1/2019

Hi, Sorry for facing this issue. Kindly mail us at our support mail id : goldeneaglestudio@hotmail.com to resolve your issue. Thank you

6 out of 8 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on9/13/2019

Review title of TuyếnMake movie

i don't know how to make a movie with image and video from my computer

Videopix responded on 9/16/2019

Hi, if you have nay kind of query, Kindly mail us at our support mail id : goldeneaglestudio@hotmail.com for better assistance. Thank you

11 out of 18 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on10/8/2019

Review title of CarmineDoesn't run.

Ten months later, after I paid for it, it doesn't run! Used only once and when I tried to use it a second time, nothing happens when I launch it.

Videopix responded on 10/10/2019

Hi, Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you in this regards. If you are facing any issue to use this app, Kindly mail us the error details at our support mail id : goldeneaglestudio@hotmail.com to resolve the same. Thank you

5 out of 7 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on9/16/2019

Review title of WadeImport Subtitles? Create/Update movie as Flash?

Does Movie Creator :Free Video Editor by Videopix support: 1. Importing a txt or pdf file to be used as subtitles? 2. Importing from and exporting to Flash ("*.swf"? Thank you for your development work, your attention to quality/testing and your reply. Best regards, Wade Gommer WFinner2010@gmail.com

Videopix responded on 9/16/2019

Hi, thanks for your support all along. We will keep working to provide the best user experience. Kind Regards!

10 out of 17 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on7/14/2019

Review title of christianHmm...

Well for starters it doesn't seem to bad, but I would really like the ability to split the clip and choose whether to keep that piece or delete it like ShareFactory does on the PS4, very close to pleasing if that can be added it would be much appreciated!

Videopix responded on 7/15/2019

Hi, We really appreciate your feedback, we are working on it and might soon release its new update. Kind Regards.

10 out of 18 people found this helpful.
1-10 of 306 reviews