MSI GS65 Stealth THIN-047 GS65047 Gaming PC
$1,799.00
Free standard shipping. Free returns.
$1,799.00
$1,799.00  
$1,619.10

$1,619.10 Special pricing for eligible students, parents, teachers, and military.
$1,799.00
Overview Tech specs Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars

13 ratings

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in

Showing 1-10 out of 9 reviews

Sort by: Most helpful
Filter by: All ratings

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on7/2/2018

Review title of DanielBest laptop out

The computer has operated as expected. I have been able to play the majority of the games I have at Max settings without much trouble and the computer not throttling under heavy load as my Dell XPS 15 9560 did.

35 out of 40 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on10/10/2018

Review title of wyethnut

This looks so cool and has better price to performance than a mac or new razer blade honestly this is the first thing im saving for when i get a job

12 out of 21 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on10/4/2018

Review title of JothamGood laptop

The correct specs are on MSI website

7 out of 12 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on1/26/2019

Review title of LorenzoThe PC Pro

omg. a new msi pc? Hold up. With a high power output, and a BUTTERY smooth 144hz monitor this baby has got the bang for the buck. only problem, we need a higher graphics card. plz

1 out of 1 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on9/24/2018

Review title of MinhGood laptop

I want to have this but do not have enough money

13 out of 30 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 2 out of 5

Submitted on12/13/2018

Review title of Shawnsub-par display resolution

at this price and with today's capabilities this display falls short in resolution at only HD capable.

2 out of 6 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on12/11/2018

Review title of RobGiving Customer less

There are shortcomings on this and other laptops. They have no optical drives for older software and the device has to come apart to replace the battery. This is not good engineering and we as customers are being short changed

3 out of 11 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on2/3/2019

Review title of PawanBest Thin and Light

best corporate professional thin gaming laptop ever! Pro Aesthetics KeyBoard RGB lighting Display Weight Size Screen

0 out of 1 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on12/30/2018

Review title of Alireza#i want it

I want it but I don't have the money

0 out of 8 people found this helpful.