FreeOffers in-app purchases
+ Offers in-app purchases
Free+
Overview System Requirements Reviews Related
Rated 3.1 out of 5 stars

148 ratings

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in

Showing 1-10 out of 85 reviews

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on12/6/2017

Review title of BOOMStickYaisnt worth is

unreliable service

108 out of 125 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on2/2/2018

Review title of NathanUnusable on Xbox.

All US locations shows as "currently unavailable" with no explanation as to why.... I'm trying to give you money here! Update: Finally works and was able to rent a server, still not sure why I couldn't before. Also, when I looked to bump up the number of slots on my server it wants to charge me the full 30 day price for an additional 24 days? Seems odd.

21 out of 26 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on12/6/2017

Review title of XGN Officer333no us servers

would love 4 the option 2 choose a united state server

24 out of 31 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on3/27/2018

Review title of tas2007Not as bad as other reviews say!

Other reviews seem to forget that you are not just paying to rent a server space, but the companie's machines and such as well, yes the large servers are over priced, but for the smaller players like me and my friends who have played ark for years, and simply wanted a reliable place to play in private for a few months, this service was PERFECT. You get the abilty to controll all settings of your server from their website (Link in app) or from the moble app on your phone, the ping was never bad, the server was running within a few minutes or so of my purchase, ran a couple months and never gave me any trouble at all. I had the small server, 30days 10 slot server, that ran me about $13 (Thats less then a month of WoW!) so to me all in all, yes this service is perfect for small groups who wish to. have private online servers that run 24/7without killing your wallet on a 2nd xbox OR killing your internet speeds by hosting yourself. 5 star rating for me.

24 out of 33 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on8/19/2018

Review title of IlWHiSPERlIJUST DONT.

Dont waste your time.

marbis GmbH responded on 8/21/2018

Hello IlWHiSPERlI, We're sorry to see that you feel this way, we would love to work with you to see what we can improve in our system to make a product that everyone can enjoy. Please send us an email to reviews@nitrado.net so we can assist.

4 out of 4 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on2/15/2018

Review title of Nathannitrado download

I've updated my os, troubleshooted my issue online and I cant figure out why I cannot download the app. The update tab takes me to the same Microsoft page to update, please help lol

7 out of 8 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on12/31/2017

Review title of xENIGMAxRISINGxCOMPLETE GARBAGE DO NOT BUY!!!!

This company and service is garbage. Servers are constantly either down or lagged out. Customer service is almost completly non existent as well. If you can actually get thru to someone they will say everything is fine even though its not. Microsoft should ban them from the store

11 out of 14 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on12/2/2017

Review title of gamerwarrior297too costly for most people

the servers seem to be good quality. but are too costly for most people to rent probably the easiest way to afford a server would be a go fund me page for eveyone on the server

43 out of 65 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on11/8/2018

Review title of daltonnightwingDoesn't work

Doesn't let me check "I'm not a robot," so I can't even get past making a account.

3 out of 3 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on12/15/2017

Review title of ChiefJDUBThis is getting bad no customer service for all this $$

We're paying to run servers that don't show up or don't work you guys should just quit while your ahead I'm surprised Microsoft is allowing this service to be available if it wasn't ready. I have 3 servers missing this is not the first time either not a happy camper your prices need to go way down for the amount of player slots available for one. You funding yourselfs for war? $1000.00 for 100 slots for a year joke $13.99 for a month joke we don't even pay that much to play for 1 month it's like $5.99 to $9.99 a month if you get deals with gold. get it together shut it all down (we were fine before without you) the servers all need to be rebooted and checked listin to your customers fix the servers and your prices than come talk to us.

14 out of 21 people found this helpful.
1-10 of 85 reviews