A person using Office applications on their Windows device
$99.99/year

Save 17% with annual subscription

Or
$99.99/year
Overview Requirements FAQ Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 stars

457 ratings

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in

Showing 1-10 out of 337 reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on6/6/2017

Review title of JohnFinally Office in the store

The real Office, easy to get. Perfect.

197 out of 305 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on5/7/2017

Review title of JMBAnnieOffice 365

Office 365 is excellent. Everything yoy need is right at you fingertips.

64 out of 94 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on5/10/2017

Review title of lawdealerFlexibility in purchase stinks

The fact you cant buy a cd to use on multiple computers is bad. Furthermore, whenever I open Word it will not take me to my file list so I can open my files, but forces me to navigate through a load of garbage I don't want. Stick to the old program as long as possible.

Microsoft Team responded on 6/8/2017

Hi lawdealer, sorry to hear that you are not having a positive experience using Office 365 Home. Please visit: https://support.office.com/ for access to things like getting started guides, tips & tricks, troubleshooting assistance and much more.

38 out of 54 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on7/19/2017

Review title of GerrySolid product, Unfortunate forced upgrades

I'm a fan of MS Office, and have been a user since before there was MS Office (Excel and Word back on the Mac, before the dawn of Windows). As a professional trainer, I'm disappointed that MS has made it impossible to maintain the desired version, even when it is still supported. When I installed another MS product (on another account, even), it forced me to "upgrade" from 2013 to 2016. There was no way to install Visio 365 without upgrading my existing Office installation. Not only does Office 2016 lack a key feature for me (recent folders for open/save), most of my clients are using 2013 and expect me to use 2013 when delivering training. Now I am forced to go find a stand-alone copy of 2013 to install, basically getting no value from my Office 365 subscription, which I had just renewed.

113 out of 175 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on4/26/2017

Review title of BillyFetzVery happy with Office 365

I purchased Microsoft Office 365 a couple of weeks ago. I use this product daily, and have had nothing but excellent performance from it. Simple to install and use.

26 out of 36 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on2/10/2017

Review title of WheelzupGreat for just about everything

I've been using some version of Microsoft Office since 1999 and every year that I've upgraded it has gotten a little better. The only thing that I'm not crazy about is how Publisher has changed in that when you want a graphic image you get sent to Bing images so many of the images can't be used since they're copy-written. I'm not a big fan of the rent me for a year at $99.00 plus tax. I'd rather pay full price for an upgrade or full product since I prefer to upgrade my software every two years. Usually there isn't enough of a change in the program to warrant upgrading every year.

101 out of 157 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on1/28/2017

Review title of minha84best for future

I use this few days ago and very good work

14 out of 18 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on4/20/2017

Review title of RRMETALOFFICE 365 HOME

Great features..pop email conversion not so much.. OPT OUT or required isolation for One Drive instructions user seem a bit lacking. (One Drive has some nice features but may not be permitted/desired for some installs.)

38 out of 55 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on1/26/2017

Review title of JayGuppyI am starting to like it better than stand alone

I am starting to like it better than stand alone versions of office. I think this is way better value than the old purchase sytem.

20 out of 27 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on9/3/2017

Review title of JPSA - THIS IS THE 32-bit VERSION

If you have taken the time to insure you've installed the 64-bit version of Office, keep in mind that only the 32-bit version is available through Windows Store is available at this time.

4 out of 4 people found this helpful.
1-10 of 337 reviews