FreeOffers in-app purchases
+ Offers in-app purchases
Free+
Overview System Requirements Reviews Related
Rated 3.8 out of 5 stars

2000 ratings

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in

Showing 1-10 out of 893 reviews

Sort by: Most helpful
Filter by: Most recent
Filter by: All platforms
Filter by: All ratings

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on2/28/2019

Review title of DavidHow many more bad reviews do you need before you get it

Wish I could give negative stars. Do you people have monthly meetings to see how much more you can ruin a once great app with each update? You've taken away any kind of zoom function in eraser mode, took away blend modes AND the invert from effects, you've taken away soft light blend mode in Magic. It's as if you're ignoring that you're getting more and more bad reviews. You've ruined what was the best clone tool EVER. How many more bad reviews do you need to realize the majority of your users hate these new changes? You ask me to send you short videos as if you can't read. Please bring back all blending modes and INVERT in Effects and Magic and PLEASE bring back the ability to zoom while using the eraser tool AND the clone tool. Better yet, give us the ability to uninstall any updates we didn't want. I wish I could go back to the way it was 2 years ago. Dang, I miss PicsArt :( SMH

110 out of 147 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on4/5/2018

Review title of JoshuaPretty useless.

It's too slow to get anything done, even on a high end PC.

PicsArt Inc. responded on 4/5/2018

Hey Joshua, thanks a lot for your review. We are very sorry to hear that the app is slow on your device. We ask you to contact us at support@picsart.com and give us the details of the issue. Kindly include in your email your device model, Windows version, and PicsArt version. We will be glad to assist you.

54 out of 73 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on3/26/2018

Review title of RomanYou ruined it.

Wow, that stupid update ruined everything its so laggy when you try to put a text into there and other stuff. I miss the old picsart :(

PicsArt Inc. responded on 3/27/2018

Hey there, we’re sorry that you are disappointed with our app as we do our best to make it better and improve our features. If there is anything that we can do to put a smile on your face again, please write to us at support@picsart.com and we will try to.

60 out of 82 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on12/23/2018

Review title of PattyWas good, now you've ruined it.

I used to love it. You ruined it. And why is there no "apply" option anymore? Each time I use a filter I have to go through posting and saving and then reopening the photo just to add a second filter. Who designs this stuff?

PicsArt Inc. responded on 12/24/2018

Hi there, we’re sorry that you are disappointed with our app as we do our best to make it better and improve our features. If there is anything that we can do to put a smile on your face again, please write to us at support@picsart.com and we will try to.

83 out of 117 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on5/15/2018

Review title of BravoFinally crashed completely.

You removed one feature with every update and one by one you took all features down. Now this app was only good for ruining photos by dramatically damaging pixels and adding cheap quality filters in Windows 10 build 1709. Now you stepped further as it doesn't even opens in build 1803 Windows 10.

52 out of 71 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on2/11/2018

Review title of Adrianastupid update

great, you updated it to make it better but you made it worse idiots!!!

60 out of 84 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 2 out of 5

Submitted on2/22/2018

Review title of AlbertPC is not good, mobile is better

I've used PicsArt for my iPhone and I thought I would have the same seamless experience when editing on my hp spectre laptop. I was wrong for example, when I was trying to add text to my photo, I hit 'enter' to move to the next line in the text but it would open a new window as if I selected the ad that popped up. I tried just resetting the app but it did not fix the error either. Another annoying this is how many ads pop up! I wish it was less intrusive. I understand if the people want updates and a quality product the developers need to make money. HOWEVER, the quality of the product isn't even up to par anymore and just update the app without testing it out. Developers may test it out but it doesn't feel like they are putting the same effort to make the app stand out.

PicsArt Inc. responded on 2/22/2018

Hey there. We see you have faced several difficulties with the app. We kindly ask you to contact us at support@picsart.com so we can assist you personally and find the best solution for your problems :)

54 out of 76 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on4/3/2018

Review title of TracieJust when you think...

Just when you think the kinks had been worked out. More updates. Not the best layout to work with but manageable. However trying to see what a black sticker looks like on a black background is beyond irritating. Now I can't get the app up at all. It loads for about 2 seconds and then shuts down completely. So now instead of minor irritations and ungainly format it is completely unusable.

PicsArt Inc. responded on 4/4/2018

Hey there. We’re sorry that you’re facing an issue with our app. In order for us to understand the issue better and help you out, please contact us at support@picsart.com providing the details of it and we’ll be glad to help you out!

23 out of 32 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on2/28/2018

Review title of Andrewcleaning it up. still has some work

fun app, needs to remove more ads but its easy to use.

PicsArt Inc. responded on 3/1/2018

Hi there, we apologize that the video ads are an inconvenience to you. Your opinion is very important to us and will help us improve our app. It would be great if you could write to us at support@picsart.com specifying where exactly the video ads appear so that we can fix the issue and put a smile on your face!!

55 out of 88 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 2 out of 5

Submitted on6/22/2018

Review title of GracieBroken

The PC version is so broken compared to the Mobile version. When ever I try to load a picture in the editor, it'll go black and crash itself.

PicsArt Inc. responded on 6/23/2018

Hi there, thanks for the review. We are so sorry to see that the app is crashing on your PC :( Please follow these steps: Open Settings, Search for Storage, press on Storage from the opened list, Choose This PC (C:), Press on Apps and games from the opened window, Press on PicsArt from the opened list and choose to Uninstall in the bottom right corner. After all the above mentioned steps, go again to Settings on your PC, * Type in Storage in the Search section, * Choose Storage from the opened list, * Open "This PC (C:)" * Open Temporary Files, * Delete Temporary Files. * Switch off your computer for a couple of minutes, * Switch back on it, * Install PicsArt. If the issue still persists, please contact us at support@picsart.com. We will be happy to assist you.

13 out of 18 people found this helpful.
1-10 of 893 reviews