The Minecraft: Story Mode Bundle is currently not available.
Overview System Requirements


This bundle includes 2 games from Telltale: - Minecraft: Story Mode (Episodes 1-8) - Minecraft: Story Mode - Season Two (Episodes 1-5) THE ADVENTURE OF A LIFETIME IN THE WORLD OF MINECRAFT


Additional information

Published by

Telltale Games

Developed by

Telltale Games

Release date


Approximate size

15.35 GB

Age rating

For ages 10 and up


Install on your home Xbox One console plus have access when you’re connected to your Microsoft account.

Additional terms

Terms of transaction

Report this product

Sign in to report this game to Microsoft