The Telltale Mega Collection is currently not available.
Overview System Requirements

In this bundle


This bundle includes: - The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season - The Walking Dead: Season Two - The Walking Dead: A New Frontier - The Walking Dead: Michonne - Batman - The Telltale Series - Batman: The Enemy Within - Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy: The Telltale Series - The Wolf Among Us - Game of Thrones - Tales from the Borderlands


Additional information

Published by

Telltale Games

Developed by

Telltale Games

Release date


Approximate size

82.02 GB

Age rating

For ages 17 and up


Install on your home Xbox One console plus have access when you’re connected to your Microsoft account.

Additional terms

Terms of transaction

Report this product

Sign in to report this game to Microsoft