Free
Overview System Requirements Reviews Related
Rated 4.2 out of 5 stars

35 ratings

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in

Showing 1-10 out of 9 reviews

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on3/6/2019

Review title of MichaelHas huge potential

Von Coin is an auction app, that allows you to bid on products using coins, which are earned all by earning in-game achievements. Earn an achievement, gain some coins to use in an auction. At the time of the writing of this review, we're still in BETA stage, and I've seen a lot of changes take place for the better. I'm looking forward to the go-live and for many more auctions to take place. I've already been able to win a few auctions and it's great and fun! There's really no reason why you should not check out this app, as it requires nothing but having fun earning gaming achievements as normal, and in turn, get to earn actual products due to your fun!

4 out of 4 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 2 out of 5

Submitted on12/15/2019

Review title of Spartan SOBGood Idea, Bad Concept

I am on Xbox One, but unable to write reviews on there, so I'll do it on my computer. I think it was a good idea, but the concept doesn't work well. I've entered a couple of auctions, but by the time I post a bid someone else has posted one better, always gives me the message that my bid wasn't the highest. Only managed to post a bid twice, by makin it about 20 more and waiting till it got close and entering, then 2 milli-seconds later it was over bid by 10. Needs a quick bid button, that automatically adds 1, so you don't have to enter a number everytime. By the time you type out whatever your gonna bid, it's already to late.

5 out of 6 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on3/6/2019

Review title of WarrenHow can you hate free goodies for your achievements?

Small but very responsive development team bring daily auctions of gaming related items like prints, t-shirts, tabletop games and more. This just keeps getting better and better as time goes on. Like the header says, how can you go wrong with getting free stuff (really, no fees anywhere and its free shipping too!) just because you unlocked achievements? My walls deserved better and thanks to VonCoin, I've been able to win 3 art prints, a Funko Pop and an amazing customized skateboard deck. Join the fun!

3 out of 4 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on11/28/2019

Review title of EdwardGaming for Unique Merch!

Von Coin, an auction platform that rewards your gaming with gaming related merchandise. Unlock achievements to earn Von Coins, use Coins in the auctions. Get Loot! Use referral NGE9S1 for an extra 100 starting coiin! Very easy to use, fun to participate in. Wonderful community, responsive and helpful devs. Great experience all around!

4 out of 6 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 1 out of 5

Submitted on11/24/2019

Review title of RobertHmmm...

The app will not allow me to sign up. It loads in but when I go to register it just boots me out. Seems like malware ...

Von Republic responded on 11/29/2019

Hi Robert - did you manage to enter your details into the sign up page or you didn't make it that far? If you email our support@vonrepublic.club we will be able to help you out.

5 out of 8 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 3 out of 5

Submitted on11/27/2019

Review title of ericCan't sign up

I would like to sign up but it keeps giving me this error "TrueAchievements API Error: Invalid XUID".

Von Republic responded on 11/29/2019

Hi Eric - can you ping us on support@vonrepublic.club so we can sort this out. My guess would be that the app cannot see your achievements. It's a setting you need to turn on.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 4 out of 5

Submitted on11/15/2019

Review title of ErikInvalid

Looks really good but I can't sign up because it says invalid email when its correct

Von Republic responded on 11/15/2019

Hi Erik - sorry, we had a problem with out email server for an hour or two. You should be able to sign up now! Ping us on discord or support@vonrepublic.club if you need more help.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on11/14/2019

Review title of StrictSnail1077Good rewards program

Won a headset! Great community! 👌

30 out of 71 people found this helpful.

User Rating: 5 out of 5

Submitted on12/14/2019

Review title of BO-danFree points

Use this referral code me and who uses it gets 100 free points 1JIZ38 remember to use all caps on letters

0 out of 1 people found this helpful.