Ratings and reviews

Average customer rating

0 stars out of 5
197 ratings

Rating snapshot

Sign in To rate and review, sign in.
5 stars out of 5
· 2/3/2016
Great

Keep up good work.

5 stars out of 5
· 4/7/2015

Great app that is easy to use and looks/feels awesome. Can manage everything in the app without having to visit the website for any reason!

5 stars out of 5
· 12/23/2014

Easy to navigate

2 stars out of 5
· 11/18/2014

Did not work properly during pickup and drop off. When I clicked pickup, it asked for my password and upon entering password did nothing. I called customer support and they asked me to try all cars. I tried and found out that one of them had unlocked. During drop off, it did not provide me with a drop off button. I left the car and called support to lock the car and end my rental manually. Overall it was quite a drag.

5 stars out of 5
· 6/3/2014

Fantastic, easy to use experience. Definitely will save me time. Nice job on this one.

4 stars out of 5
· 12/21/2013

Great app. Does everything you need it do and remembers your account info. Only improvement could be when searching for locations - instead of initial search based on first 3 characters, change to first 5/6/7. This allows user to be more specific before the app provides results.

5 stars out of 5
· 6/28/2013

Really nice app. Has every feature I need without having to leave it.

5 stars out of 5
· 3/11/2013

I love the app. Easy to use and I can do pretty much everything I need to do for a reservation right from my phone. HTC 8X

5 stars out of 5
· 12/7/2012

Great app, easy to use.

5 stars out of 5
· 9/27/2012

I use this often and it makes checkin nice! No need to lug around printouts and I was even able to upgrade my car before I got to the desk! Sweet app!

stars out of 5
·

App details


People also like