Ratings and reviews

Average customer rating

0 stars out of 5
199 ratings

Rating snapshot

Sign in To rate and review, sign in.
4 stars out of 5
· 7/25/2015

First of all, a big thank you to the developers for doing a much needed update for this app. The functionalities are all here just like my ios Apps and navigating the app is also clean and smooth. However I do find the bright red background to be too glaring for my eyes. Adding a gradient color scheme should do the trick.

5 stars out of 5
· 4/7/2015

Great app that is easy to use and looks/feels awesome. Can manage everything in the app without having to visit the website for any reason!

4 stars out of 5
· 3/16/2015

One of the best app for Windows. It is really simple to use. You have option to see past rentals. And you have an option to email the rental receipt. It is pretty easy to reserve a car, view your benefits, get avis customs care details etc etc. I like this app.

5 stars out of 5
· 12/23/2014

Great app!!

5 stars out of 5
· 12/23/2014

Easy to navigate

2 stars out of 5
· 11/18/2014

Did not work properly during pickup and drop off. When I clicked pickup, it asked for my password and upon entering password did nothing. I called customer support and they asked me to try all cars. I tried and found out that one of them had unlocked. During drop off, it did not provide me with a drop off button. I left the car and called support to lock the car and end my rental manually. Overall it was quite a drag.

5 stars out of 5
· 9/17/2014

Great app. I didn't even know it existed. I was on the mobile site running to modify my reservation and I saw the banner for the app. The website wasn't working, but as soon as I downloaded the app I was able to make my changes quickly. I like the side by side comparison of the current and modified reservations.

4 stars out of 5
· 5/29/2014

Quick, simple and fairly intuitive. Would like more account management features.

4 stars out of 5
· 12/21/2013

Great app. Does everything you need it do and remembers your account info. Only improvement could be when searching for locations - instead of initial search based on first 3 characters, change to first 5/6/7. This allows user to be more specific before the app provides results.

2 stars out of 5
· 4/15/2013

Fails most of the times while pick up or drop off is in progress...

stars out of 5

App details

People also like