Ratings and reviews

Average customer rating

0 stars out of 5
43 ratings

Rating snapshot

Sign in To rate and review, sign in.
4 stars out of 5
· 12/1/2015
Small, Fast and Functional

Great for a quick browse of the model!

2 stars out of 5
· 9/25/2015
Useful for quick view

This program is useful if you either don't have a 3D modeling program available at the time of viewing, or if you only need to check out shaders or bumps! I have yet to be able to see my textures within this program, making it completely useless to me at this point. I have many 3D programs at my disposal so this one will most likely just get deleted, as I have yet to find a solution that works for Windows 10.

5 stars out of 5
· 8/13/2013
Great app for review

Great app for reviewing FBX files and animations. I only wish it could run on my Surface RT

4 stars out of 5
· 1/5/2016
cool

IT is very cool and I like it..........u should download it

4 stars out of 5
· 7/27/2015
Sound / Blendshapes

Using this software has been extremely useful in our development pipeline. Our characters have blendshape animations and have a lot of talking, it would be great if we could see them in action and have sound to play along with it too.

5 stars out of 5
· 8/29/2015
great app

THANKS FOR THIS APP. IT IS AWESOME

1 stars out of 5
· 9/20/2015
Not user friendly on controls

All I was able to do was load the file and rotate it, the mouse positioning was off, making it unusable.

5 stars out of 5
· 5/8/2015
I will use this a lot.

I love using this on my tablet to show off my 3D models!

1 stars out of 5
· 12/3/2015
Does not work in windows 10

Installed in Windows 10, can't find import menu, doesn't show up in upper left corner of screen without menu items.

5 stars out of 5
· 11/20/2015
Great app for FBX preview

I like this app since I used it on Mac OS. Works great!

stars out of 5
·

Features

  • Import and review 3D files without using full commercial 3D animation software.
  • Easy feedback through screenshots and e-mail via the Windows 8 charm bar.
  • DirectX 11 enabled viewport for high-fidelity asset review.
  • Toggle shading modes, animations, cameras, and scene lights.
  • Formats supported: .fbx, .3ds, .obj, .dxf, .dae, .bvh, .htr, .trc, .asf, .amc, .c3d, .aoa, .mcd.

App details


Version notes

What's New ◾Update to FBX SDK to 2016.1.2


People also like