Ratings and reviews

Average customer rating

4.0
242 ratings

Rating snapshot

  1. 5
    45%
    110
  2. 4
    26%
    65
  3. 3
    11%
    28
  4. 2
    9%
    23
  5. 1
    6%
    16
Sign in To rate and review, sign in.
Ann · 8/1/2015
Excellent !

I really like the app store and all the great new apps that are available. I hope it will include more soon. I would like it to also have a better download speed. Windows 8.1 was much faster. I am sure people are going to love what new games, music and other apps will be available.. Great job so far.

Reviewer 5904 · 6/13/2015
wd

bad app

Reviewer 4212 · 6/2/2015
Windows8.1

I can't figure. How to get 8.1 on laptop help

Anthony · 8/29/2014
vais

many apps don't work then you receive advertising, upgrade and pay. System goes out and must pay again to use apps. They are a terrible. tony vais

Muhammad · 8/23/2014
Ramzan

Good efforts.

Pamellia · 7/17/2014
Windows store App

I would give it a better review if I could find the things I need without going through everything to find it!

Reviewer 1975 · 5/17/2015
Discover and Enhance using Store Apps, Explore The

I love going through the app store, I usually always find what I'm looking for, I try multiple Apps in the category before I settle on one. Installing and uninstalling is very quick. Also take your time, explore, there's some very useful things I have found, information, tricks, IT & Administrator advanced info.........Learn and Have Fun.......

jeff · 6/8/2015
windows store app

somethin...microsoft knows just what we want before we dog new is always great

percy · 3/7/2015
understanding Apps rating 5

I Need a App that lets you print from the dictionary on my computer when I tried.what App do I need that I can get from Windows App store ? I am new at this also need the name of the App.thank you

Karim · 10/28/2014
awesome APP

I never give 5 stars simply because there is always room for improvement. If you have no time to look around for news about your Windows PC and more, this is it ... Thanks guys !!!

·

Features

  • Live Tiles
  • Toast notification
  • Share
  • Search
  • Semantic Zoom
  • Snap

App details


People also like