Attention music fans

Microsoft Store will stop selling music on Dec. 31. Download your tracks and read our FAQ for more info.

  1. The Heart Of Me
  2. Genghis Khan
  3. Heart Is Full
  4. For U (feat. Charli XCX)
  5. I Feel The Weight
  6. Back Of The Car
  7. Over And Over
  8. Longshot (7 Nights)
  9. Heart Is Full (feat. Run The Jewels) [Remix] [Bonus Track]

Additional info