Screenshots

Description

Simply touch to turn in this bite-sized, action packed racing extravaganza! Use your skills to avoid collisions and pick the right spots to overtake your opponents. Race along the beaches of the Gold Coast, the streets of Sydney Harbour, or the snow-infused rally sections of Norway!

Available on

PC

PC

Features

  • Simple one-touch control scheme + keyboard turning!
  • Race at the Gold Coast, Sydney Harbour, or the rally slopes of Norway!

System Requirements

Minimum
OS Windows 10, Windows 8.1
Architecture x86
Recommended
OS Windows 10, Windows 8.1
Architecture x86

Additional info

Published by
REVISION.9
Copyright 2013 Nikhil Suresh


Approximate download size
22.27 MB - 22.36 MB


Category
Racing & flying


Installation
Get this app while signed in to your Microsoft account and install on your Windows 10 devices.


Language supported
English (United States)


Publisher Info
Publisher Support



Ratings and reviews

Filter by:

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in

Rating:5/5

5/2/2016

lasean

Platform: PC

Awesome

This game is really good In my opinion. The graphics are really nice and the music is relaxing. The cars handle ok but it still is a great app.

2 out of 3 people found this helpful.

Rating:1/5

5/15/2015

JD

Platform: PC

DFV8P

I want a choice of cars without having to do impossible things for them. I HATE every time I barely hit a wall I slow down to zero. I don't have brakes (not that I need them), I can't pass without hitting a wall, and the game is VERY STINGY with points to unlock stuff. AND the Quattro Challenge doesn't require 100 points; it requires 180 points.

7 out of 11 people found this helpful.

Rating:5/5

4/20/2017

Unknown

Platform: PC

Very fun

like everything but the car collision setup, it isn't realistic is almost stops you

Rating:4/5

10/29/2015

Armend

Platform: PC

More settings like rims, engine and other updates

Add the settings with engine, nitro, body kits and car changes. More attractive from my point of view. Good luck anyways and thanx :D

One person found this helpful.

Rating:1/5

2/19/2016

Aiden

Platform: PC

This games SUCKS!!!!

When it was on the front page I couldn't even click on anything!!! It was so fricking retarded!!!

One person found this helpful.

Rating:5/5

12/20/2015

alexander

Platform: PC

I love the drifting

I don't like nothing

2 out of 3 people found this helpful.

Rating:4/5

9/10/2014

Tyler

Platform: PC

Pretty Good

The game itself is pretty fun, it is just very frustrating. I would give it a 5 star rating if they can make it less frustrating.

4 out of 5 people found this helpful.

Rating:1/5

4/3/2014

LAURIE

Platform: PC

Slows down

when you hit another car it slows down almost to a stop and when you hit the wall it's pretty close to stopping.

3 out of 5 people found this helpful.

Rating:2/5

12/29/2013

Chaz_

Platform: PC

Okay

The game is OKAY. You hold down the left part of your mouse to accelerate, and you release it to brake. The car steers on it's own, so you don't have to worry about doing that. The graphics look good. But come on! The PC can handle so much more than this! They should make a great big game on the Windows Store that really takes advantage of the PC's hardware capabilities! I would love that.

One person found this helpful.

Rating:4/5

3/8/2014

Saskia

Platform: PC

Pretty good.

I like this game it is not all that bad.

Rating:/5

Platform:

Developer comment · responded on