The John Carter Of Mars (Barsoom) Series by Edgar Rice Burroughs offers a wonderful reading experience for a really low price - all 10 books in the series are now under one collection, all with modern features you would expect - easy navigation, a large variety of layout customization, fast page transition, bookmarks, search, table of contents, etc. The John Carter Of Mars (Barsoom) Series: 1. A Princess of Mars 2. The Gods of Mars 3. The Warlord of Mars 4. Thuvia, Maid of Mars 5. The Chessmen of Mars 6. The Master Mind of Mars 7. A fighting man of Mars 8. Swords of Mars 9. The Synthetic Men of Mars 10. Llana of Gathol

Available on



Version notes

Version number:

First Release


  • Customizable Layout, One and Two Column Landscape Orientation
  • Search, Bookmarks, Chapters

System Requirements

OS Windows 10, Windows 8.1
Architecture x86, x64
OS Windows 10, Windows 8.1
Architecture x86, x64

Additional info

Published by
Review Horizon
Copyright Review Horizon / Sorin Marghitoiu 2012-2013

Approximate download size
3.21 MB

Books & reference

Get this app while signed in to your Microsoft account and install on up to ten Windows 10 devices.

Language supported
English (United States)

Publisher Info
Publisher Website
Publisher Support

Ratings and reviews

No one's reviewed this product yet.

To rate and review, sign in.