Add Ozzfest meets Knotfest 2016 Pack to your Rock Band™ song library. Pack includes "Dystopia" - Megadeth, "Road To Nowhere" - Ozzy Osbourne, "The Devil In I" - Slipknot. Compatible with Rock Band™ 4 only. For music credits, visit

Available on

Xbox One

Xbox One

Additional info

Release date

  • Age rating
  • Entertainment Software Rating Board


    Online Interactions Not Rated by the ESRB

    Music Downloads Not Rated by the ESRB


Additional terms
Xbox Live code of conduct

Ratings and reviews

No one's reviewed this product yet.

To rate and review, sign in.

Sign in