Features

  • Live Tiles
  • Toast notification
  • Share
  • Search
  • Semantic Zoom
  • Snap

App details


People also like

Ratings and reviews

Average customer rating

0 stars out of 5
210 ratings

Rating snapshot

Sign in To rate and review, sign in.
5 stars out of 5
· 8/1/2015
Excellent !

I really like the app store and all the great new apps that are available. I hope it will include more soon. I would like it to also have a better download speed. Windows 8.1 was much faster. I am sure people are going to love what new games, music and other apps will be available.. Great job so far.

5 stars out of 5
· 5/17/2015
Discover and Enhance using Store Apps, Explore The

I love going through the app store, I usually always find what I'm looking for, I try multiple Apps in the category before I settle on one. Installing and uninstalling is very quick. Also take your time, explore, there's some very useful things I have found, information, tricks, IT & Administrator advanced info.........Learn and Have Fun.......

5 stars out of 5
· 3/7/2015
understanding Apps rating 5

I Need a App that lets you print from the dictionary on my computer when I tried.what App do I need that I can get from Windows App store ? I am new at this also need the name of the App.thank you

4 stars out of 5
· 10/28/2014
awesome APP

I never give 5 stars simply because there is always room for improvement. If you have no time to look around for news about your Windows PC and more, this is it ... Thanks guys !!!

2 stars out of 5
· 10/27/2014
tips and news

too many break ins with updates, takes away from experience. "Sketch it " app is nit very good. Thought it would be a clearer outline of photos and it is not.

5 stars out of 5
· 10/26/2014
Windows Store App Review

great app, gives me the latest info that's going on

5 stars out of 5
· 9/25/2014
Helpful

This application features good writing from individuals with extensive knowledge of the entire world of windows. At times I feel they are a bit to tough on Microsoft, but it's not as if it isn't earned criticism. For my use, at home, it provides a little too much information and so I turned off the featured notifications which would pop up each and every time I power up. I review the articles at my leisure and , while I haven't needed any of the fixes suggested as of today I have gained new insights and garnered some facts about the P-C marketplace that I will, I'm certain prove usefu7l in the future. Well done.

5 stars out of 5
· 9/13/2014
Very Helpful

This app doesn't just provide reviews for other apps but provides tips for using Windows 8 and news about upcoming releases. It's already helped me with one issue I was having.

4 stars out of 5
· 8/28/2014
puzzel

Window 8.1 has a puzzle app but I can't find one for windows 8.I can't use 8.1 because I loose my pictures.

3 stars out of 5
· 6/21/2014
ABODE FLASH 3D.

I AM PLAYING FARM 2O FACEBOOK, BUT THEY SAY I HAVE TO UPGRADE TO ABODE FLASH. I CAN'T SEEM TO DO THAT FREE. I HAVE A ILLNESS, AND PLAYING GAMES I LIKE HELPS WITH THE PAIN. I SEE YOU HAVE ONE FOR A $1.99 BUT I DO NOT USE MY CARD #ON THE INTERNET...SO I CAN'T SEEM TO GET HELP WITH A GAME I LOVE...BUT I DO THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP AND BEING HERE FOR ME..HAVE A BLESS DAY..JENNY R.