Windows 10 Home
189,00 $ CAD
Bouton USB - français sélectionné
189,00 $ CAD
Aperçu Exigences Avis
Évalué 3,1 sur 5 étoiles

129 classements

Pour laisser une évaluation ou une note, connectez-vous.

Se connecter

Affichage de 1 à 10 avis sur 125

Note des utilisateurs : 5 sur 5

Soumis le2017-02-26

Revoir le titre de Adrenaline957I NEED HELP

Hello, I upgraded from windows 7 to windows 10 while it was free back in 2016. Now i had to restart completely my computer and i cant find a way to get my windows 10 back without buying it! I already had it before and i really need to know if there is any way to fix this problem. Please Help

51 personnes sur 74 ont trouvé ceci utile.

Note des utilisateurs : 4 sur 5

Soumis le2016-09-12

Revoir le titre de Jose NestorFunctionality

This new OS is running smoothly. Nevertheless, there are some moments in which the system freezes. When using shred monitors it doesn't pick the extended mode. Microsoft Calendar app is lacking the export capability. Not sure if this version captures all drivers from pc manufacturers

4 personnes sur 4 ont trouvé ceci utile.

Note des utilisateurs : 5 sur 5

Soumis le2016-09-11

Revoir le titre de eddieswingNew features work great

I really like Windows 10. It is an excellent new operating system with access to a wide range of features & tools for modern computing. Well done!

3 personnes sur 3 ont trouvé ceci utile.

Note des utilisateurs : 1 sur 5

Soumis le2017-02-07

Revoir le titre de pjk1Windows 10 getting worse in 2017

At first Windows 10 seemed fine, just a little buggy as a new release. But last week it jammed an update down my throat, commandeering my computer, shutting down my running programs. After the update, things got worse. Edge browser will not allow me to select a download folder. Huh? I guess it's no longer my decision if I prefer to download files to my desktop like I've done for 20 years, instead of a nested directory somewhere. In fact, my User (non-admin) account desktop is not even available to navigate to since the update, which is, for me, incredibly inconvenient. Are they trying to force me to run as Admin all the time? The Windows 10 email client, 'Mail' now refuses to allow me to select a download folder too, and if I try to open a URL from an email, a menu pops up that only has one functioning option: use Edge. It won't even allow me to choose my default browser. The option is there, but I can't select it! I can't manage the update process, either, the way I could with Windows 7 or XP, choosing from recommended or optional updates, and scheduling the down time. Microsoft has eliminated functionality. I guess after 20 years, I should consider looking at Apple products again, even though I've always preferred Windows. But Windows seems to have decided that flexibility, functionality, and user-friendliness are things of the past. Both XP and Windows 7 were infinitely better OS's when they were first released, and W10 is almost a year old now. This is entirely frustrating, and there are no answers forthcoming. Terrible. This thing's not even ready to test, let alone sell!

21 personnes sur 33 ont trouvé ceci utile.

Note des utilisateurs : 1 sur 5

Soumis le2016-09-10

Revoir le titre de Bru8888ceNew Update = No Netflix

I'm running Windows 10 on a brand new HP laptop. Today, I put the computer into sleep mode and watched in dismay as the computer updated (something?) over the next hour and a half. Now, it's telling me, 'Let's get started!' and 'You have a new update.' Well, whippity-doo! That new update was obviously double-checked less than one time because the Netflix tile (that was on the desktop from the moment I purchased the laptop) is now inoperable. It opens up a the black Netflix screen and then closes after 2.7 seconds of bitter silence. I'm sarcastically scared to try anything else with this computer and Windows 10. I have a 6 year old HP laptop that is literally coming off the hinges and it works better (but a little slower) than this piece of junk. Where's my receipt....?

2 personnes sur 2 ont trouvé ceci utile.

Note des utilisateurs : 5 sur 5

Soumis le2016-08-29

Revoir le titre de quarterwindows 10

I had it installed. 2 weeks ago. Everything is fast and working.They cleaned up my laptop(hp) first,then installed it. Great buy!

2 personnes sur 2 ont trouvé ceci utile.

Note des utilisateurs : 5 sur 5

Soumis le2016-08-21

Revoir le titre de vahid67everything is good + High speed

I'm happy to use windows 10 form 18 months ago, Working great and smooth, the only problem is old devices hasn't driver for that

2 personnes sur 2 ont trouvé ceci utile.

Note des utilisateurs : 5 sur 5

Soumis le2016-08-19

Revoir le titre de turki345Installation Windows 7

Je l'ai acheté et je l'ai téléchargé dans la mise à niveau

2 personnes sur 2 ont trouvé ceci utile.

Note des utilisateurs : 4 sur 5

Soumis le2017-02-13

Revoir le titre de Rodolfo Becerragood system

Windows 10 is a good system I purchased about 1 month but I was using before the download version. I think windows 10 is good by doing the things is suppose to do, but he dark side is seen since I install windows 10 in other computer that actually have the full download version activated, the computer was slow that demonstrate me a little of instability and actually happens with my computer. for example today I change my password of office and when I started my computer, my computer get so slow that I have to restarted

4 personnes sur 5 ont trouvé ceci utile.

Note des utilisateurs : 4 sur 5

Soumis le2016-10-20

Revoir le titre de CustomerYPop-up box for opening website links is a sham

Overall, this OS gets the job done well. However, I have a very frustrating issue which I hope will be resolved soon: I keep getting a pop-up box asking me which program I would like to use for opening website links, even when I check the box which says 'always use this app' everytime. I expect to stop getting the pop-up, it is annoying. Shouldn't I be able to have website links opening using my default web browser of choice? Please fix this, or help me resolve it if I am the one missing something here.

4 personnes sur 5 ont trouvé ceci utile.
1-10 sur 125 avis