King's Quest™: Season Pass - Chapter 2-5
King's Quest™: Season Pass - Chapter 2-5
Для этого содержимого требуется игра (продается отдельно).

Работает с

Включено в пакет


Chapter 1 required. King’s Quest: Season Pass gives you access to all remaining chapters (2-5) for the best value! King’s Quest is a collection of five different chapter releases, each focusing on an untold tale in Graham’s past. In each chapter, an aging King Graham reflects on his life of adventure with his granddaughter, Gwendolyn, while players are transported back to influence first-hand the decisions and events that shaped a kingdom. Embark on an extraordinary journey across the world of Daventry, full of whimsical characters, charming puzzles and perilous dangers. Chapters can be downloaded from in-game upon individual release throughout 2015 and 2016. © 2015 Activision Publishing, Inc. SIERRA, SIERRA with mountain design and KING’S QUEST are trademarks of Activision Publishing, Inc. Purchasing and using the software constitutes acceptance of the software license agreement available at You must purchase and download King’s Quest – Chapter 1: A Knight to Remember to play King’s Quest: Season Pass, sold separately. Content in King’s Quest: Season Pass may be sold separately. If you purchase the Season Pass or the Complete Collection, do not also purchase the standalone chapters, as you will be charged for them. Chapters 2-5 will be made available through 2015 and 2016.

Дополнительные сведения




Activision Publishing Inc.

Дата выпуска


Приблизительный размер

26,18 ГБ

Возрастной рейтинг

Старше 12 лет

Покупки из приложения

Диапазон цен: от USD$9.99 до USD$24.99


Установите на домашней консоли Xbox One и получите доступ при подключении к учетной записи Майкрософт.

Сообщить об этом продукте

Войти чтобы сообщить корпорации Майкрософт об этом продукте