Microsoft Teams Essentials

Teams Essentials is an affordable, professional meeting solution designed to help small businesses communicate and collaborate in an easy, secure, and reliable way.

 

€3.40 user/month

(annual subscription–auto renews)1

Price does not include VAT.

Talk to an expert

To speak to a sales expert, call 1800995086. Available M-F 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Overview Requirements

Features

Unlimited group meetings for up to 30 hours

Up to 300 participants per meeting

10 GB of cloud storage per user

Unlimited chat with coworkers and customers

Calendar works with Outlook and Google

File sharing, tasks, and polling

Data encryption for meetings, chats, calls, and files

Free support available anytime

Connect your business

Host meetings & make calls

Meet from anywhere. Schedule online meetings with up to 300 participants for up to 30 hours per meeting.

A Teams meeting with participants with their video on and participants who are just using audio.

Instantly message & chat

Keep everything in one place. Have unlimited chats with coworkers and customers before, during, and after meetings and refer back to them at any time.

A Teams chat titled the Essential Dream Team sharing Word documents and GIFs in the chat.

Share & co-edit files

Get things done together. Access shared files across devices with 10 GB of cloud storage per user and work with others in real time or on your own time.

A Word document titled Experiences built for focus.

Connect & work securely

Work with confidence. Collaborate worry-free knowing your data is encrypted in all chats, calls, meetings, and files.

The Privacy tab in the Settings of Teams.

See how Microsoft Teams Essentials helps you manage business

Ready to get started with Microsoft Teams Essentials?

  1. Once your paid subscription begins, cancelation policies vary based on your status as a new customer, product, and domain selections on Microsoft. Learn more. Cancel your Microsoft 365 subscription any time by going to the Microsoft 365 admin center. When a subscription is canceled, all associated data will be deleted. Learn more about data retention, deletion, and destruction in Microsoft 365.